Phone
Main: (757) 345-3001
LASIK/Cataract Consults: (757) 771-1543

Front Desk
Phone: (757) 345-3001
Fax: (757) 345-3102

We do not have direct lines to our staff, however, you may call the front desk and ask to be connected with any of our staff members below or contact them directly via email.

Surgery Schedulers
Erilisse Bigio Torres
Email: Erilisse.Bigiotorres@rivhs.com

Karen Rockey, Refractive Surgery Coordinator
Email: Karen.Rockey@rivhs.com

R. Douglas Cullom, MD
Phone: 757-254-9587 (Cell)
Email: rdcullom@cox.net

Amber Thompson, Refractive Surgery Coordinator
Email: Amber.Thompson2@rivhs.com

Justina Vasquez, Administrator
Email: Justina.Vasquez@rivhs.com

Beth Howerton, Surgerical Supervisor
Email: Beth.Howerton@rivhs.com

Direct Contact Information

We’ve set up a hotline to our office specific for our partners in vision for questions and to schedule a patient consultation for surgery. Please call us and we will make every effort to answer your call right away, otherwise you’ll receive a response within 60 minutes, same business day.

Phone: (757) 771-1543

Fax: (757) 345-3102

Emails: Karen.Rockey@rivhs.com
Tara.Long@rivhs.com

Button_Refferal